Nearly A Life

Physical release

7th July 2014


1. She Came Walking

2. Not the Way I Planned it

3. Ruby Fisher

4. Nicolette

5. Picture of Me

6. Do It For the Craic

7. We Shared the Light

8. Can You Feel the Love

9. Something Special (Song for Gillian)

10. Raffle of Life

11. Little Bird

12. A Loving Touch

13. Sitting On A Rock

14. I Believe In You (Don Williams)

15. Moonlight Lady (Albert Hammond)

I'm Nobody's Hero


Coming soon

Website by Oxford Duplication Centre